Hotel close to Lausanne train station

Location of the Hôtel Elite

TheHôtel Elite 3 étoiles welcomes you to the centre of Lausanne, in the pedestrianised Sainte-Luce neighbourhood, between Place Saint-François and Place de la Gare. An ideal location which makes it easy to visit the city: the historic and cultural centre is just a few minutes' walk away, as is Quai d’Ouchy, from where you can embark for a cruise on Lake Geneva.

Many public transport services are also to be found near the hotel: on Place Saint-François there is both the bus and metro, the same as on Place de la Gare. Also, when you stay at the Hôtel Elite, you benefit from a pass which allows you to use Lausanne public transport free of charge (bus and metro M1 and M2).

Getting there

By car

From the A1 motorway, follow signs to Lausanne as far as intersection 17-Ecublens. Then follow signs to Lausanne-Sud/Lausanne-Ouchy/Lausanne-Centre and join the E23. Take Avenue des Figuiers, Avenue du Mont-d'Or, Avenue Marc-Dufour, Avenue Jules Gonin and, finally, Route 9 towards Avenue Sainte-Luce.

From the A9 motorway, follow signs to Lausanne/Berne as far as exit 10-Lausanne-Vennes. Continue along Route 1, then take Rue Caroline, Rue de Langallerie, Avenue du Tribunal Fédéral, Rue Etraz, Avenue Villamont, Avenue Georgette, Rue Beau-Séjour, Rue du Midi as far as Avenue Sainte-Luce.

GPS coordinates

Latitude: 46.5182436; Longitude: 6.63135120000004

By public transport

Metro line 2

By train

Lausanne train station 4 minutes away on foot

By plane

Main sites and towns nearby

Distances in km between the Hôtel Elite and:

Notre-Dame de Lausanne Cathedral0.9 kmGeneva65 km
Quai d’Ouchy / Musée Olympique2 kmEvian-les-Bains (France)67 km
Vevey18 kmBerne104 km
Montreux30 kmGrenoble (France)207 km
Nyon43 kmLyon (France)213 km

Hotel nahe dem Bahnhof von Lausanne

Lage des Hotels Elite

Das Hôtel Elite 3 étoiles empfängt Sie herzlich im Stadtzentrum von Lausanne im Fußgängerviertel Sainte-Luce zwischen dem Place Saint-François und dem Place de la Gare. Dank seiner idealen Lage ist es der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für eine Stadtbesichtigung: das historische und kulturelle Zentrum liegt nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel entfernt. Gleiches gilt für den Quai d'Ouchy, von wo aus man eine Kreuzfahrt auf dem Genfer See machen kann.

Zahlreiche öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind ebenfalls vom Hotel aus leicht zu erreichen: am Place Saint-François und am Place de la Gare stehen Bus und Metro zu Ihrer Verfügung. Außerdem erhalten Sie bei einem Aufenthalt im Hôtel Elite einen Pass, der Sie berechtigt, die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel von Lausanne kostenlos zu nutzen (Bus und Metro M1 und M2).

So finden Sie uns

Mit dem Auto

Fahren Sie auf der Autobahn A1 in Richtung Lausanne bis zum Autobahnkreuz 17-Ecublens. Dann Lausanne-Sud/Lausanne-Ouchy/Lausanne-Centre folgen und auf die E23 fahren. Dann die Avenue des Figuiers, Avenue du Mont-d'Or, Avenue Marc-Dufour, Avenue Jules Gonin nehmen und schließlich auf der Route 9 in Richtung der Avenue Sainte-Luce fahren.

Fahren Sie auf der Autobahn A9 in Richtung Lausanne/Berne bis zur Ausfahrt 10-Lausanne-Vennes. Weiterfahren auf der Route 1, dann die Rue Caroline, Rue de Langallerie, Avenue du Tribunal Fédéral, Rue Etraz, Avenue Villamont, Avenue Georgette, Rue Beau-Séjour, Rue du Midi nehmen, um in die Avenue Sainte-Luce zu gelangen.

GPS-Koordinaten

Breitengrad: 46.5182436; Längengrad: 6.63135120000004

Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Metrolinie 2

Mit dem Zug

Bahnhof von Lausanne 4 Minuten entfernt

Mit dem Flugzeug

Wichtigste Orte und Städte in der Umgebung

Entfernungen in km zwischen dem Hôtel Elite und:

Kathedrale Notre-Dame de Lausanne0,9 kmGenf65 km
Quai d’Ouchy / Olympisches Museum2 kmEvian-les-Bains (Frankreich)67 km
Vevey18 kmBern104 km
Montreux30 kmGrenoble (Frankreich)207 km
Nyon43 kmLyon (Frankreich)213 km